Nathan Eklund

Nathan Eklund trumpet & flugelhorn, Craig Yaremko-saxophones, Joe Elefante-piano, Brian Killeen-bass, Josh Dion-drums

Nathan has just been in the recording studio this June to record a new album. The album features Tim Horner (drums), Bill Moring (bass), John Hart (guitar) and Donny McCaslin (tenor saxophone). It should release in January of 2009 and will be comprised of all original compositions by Nathan!!